Blah blah excuses blah blah.

Published March 4, 2012 by Mistletoe

I’m not a fan of making obligatory “sorry I haven’t posted…” posts, and I like excuses even less.

So, I’m not going to make any excuses, except to say, I’m slooooowly working on the next installment.  It’s going to take some time to get it the way I want it to be, artistically.

So to hold you over, you wonderful devotees of Clive’s word, I offer you some communion.

Also, a reader asked about a plastic Clive figurine for one’s dashboard.  I haven’t created one of my own but this might work in a pinch.  This one isn’t half bad either.

I know at least one reader who works for the US Postal Service.  Knowing that, check these beauties out!

Finally, this must be from last year’s Unicornalia Pageant.

Enjoy the links, let me know where you’ve spotted Clive, and as always may Clive be with you.

2 comments on “Blah blah excuses blah blah.

  • Leave a Reply

        Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

